top of page

Free Bitcoin for Killing Aliens

Everybody has at least heard of bitcoin by now and some of you may be using it on the regular for payments online and at some places that accept them in store. I want to tell you about a website that pays you FREE Bitcoin for Killing Aliens. Below is a screenshot from the page Alien Faucet. My link to this site is http://www.bitcoinaliens.com/faucet/?ref=257801

This is not a gruesome game with blood and guts. This is a page where you will search for these cute little aliens. Basically what you do is click on them enter a capture or click on a picture to prove you are a person and not a robot then your account gets credited with Free Bitcoin. This type of site is known as a bitcoin faucet because each time its drips small amounts of bitcoin. You can see in the screenshot each alien pays different amounts of bitcoin. There are many bitcoin faucets online this one is considered a high paying one. Therefore If you want to try a bitcoin faucet I would give this one a try. Plus once you sign up you can get a referral link of your own and earn even more FREE bitcoin when the people you refer kill aliens too. It's a good way to get your feet wet so to speak in the bitcoin world for FREE go get your FREE bits of bitcoin plus you can get a FREE bitcoin wallet also. Have fun killing the aliens.

Hope you have a happy, healthy, prosperous day.


SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page