top of page

Attention Skype Users Use Wow App Instead

Hello everyone,

Today I was introduced to Wow App. What is Wow App pretty much it's just like Skype. The big difference is that they share 70% of the revenue with it's users. Yep, that is right you get a free ap to make calls. So you have a choice continue using Skype and make nothing but your call or Set up a Wow App account make calls and cash. It's kind of a no brainer people. I know the economy has been tough on a lot of people so I like to use and share FREE opportunities whenever possible. I really like that companies are finally starting to monetarily appreciate their customers and the option to donate to 2000 charities is really nice. Below is a video so you can see what it is like. If you would like to join here is my link.

https://www.wowapp.com/w/moneymakingmom/Ruth-Stillman

Have a happy, healthy, and prosperous day.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page